C-FREC Real Estate Sales Associate's
Offers this course with a
SCHEDULE YOU CAN LIVE WITH!
You may attend the course for
5 Saturdays, or 5 Week days
or 6 evenings. Non-Refundable Tuition $299
* * *
5 Days from 9am-2pm( M through F) Start Date Class Test Last Date October 19 - October 23
November 16 - November 20
December 14 - December 18
5 SATURDAYS 9:00 a.m. – 2:00 p.m.
Oct. 17, 24, 31 & Nov. 14, Class Test Nov. 21
Last Saturday Class for 2015. Limited Seating!
6 – EVENINGS 5 :30 p.m. – 8:30 p.m. Class Test Last Date.
On the “Start Date” you receive the same textbook used for the 63 hour course plus information on applying for the state exam and study guides.
Class room hours are Not required at all for “Distant Learning” courses, but we offer our Pre-License Real Estate students the opportunity to have access to a Florida Licensed Real Estate Instructor to explain each chapter and advise you how to study for the State exam.
No experience is required.
The 'accelerated" course just means you have less class room hours for the same course.
To register, enter a “Start Date” from the schedule and the student's name below.
5-Week Day Accelerated Course
5-Saturdays Accelerated Course
6 Evenings Accelerated Course
Register for the schedule you desire. We recommend you attend all class as we offer other valuable test-taking tips and advice, power chapters and math formulas to enhance your confidence and prepare you for the state licensing exam. You progress though this course by completing quizzes and practice exams.
Day one, you recieive your course instruction overview, text book, information on how to apply for your FL state exam, assignments, and the final class exam review.
You may attend the class-room course only once.
You MUST attend the end-of-course exam within 4 weeks of your start date. A Test fee of $58 will be charged to re-schedule your test after the 4th week.You are allowed 6 months to complete this course.
Dearborn’s Florida Practices, Principles and Law current edition.
The class-room course covers all chapters.
All Real Estate Courses are approved by the Florida Division of Real Estate and are available 24/7 Online from any compatible computer at your computer location. You have 180 days to complete or access the course and you may request an extention. The system automatically bookmarks whre you stopped if you don't finish a chapter. There is an online demo link. You can pay for the course online by credit card and START IMMEDIATELY!