Florida State approved licensing school since 1990.
4700 Millenia Blvd., Suite 175, Orlando, FL 32839 firstname.lastname@example.org
BRAND NEW SCHEDULE NOW APPROVED BY DBPR. 5-Days of Real Estate Sales Associate Pre-License Course.
5 - Class - room days over 1,2,3 or 4 weeks to complete the entire course.
Register for any class by PHONE ONLY for only $269 by Monday, Dec. 1st.
Start December 1st or December 15th. 9am-2pm.
January schedule available now.
This unique 5-class days course has been approved by the FL DBPR, 1- 850-487-1935, specifically for CFREC students. It is the same 63 Hour course with the same text book and same approval process as all other R.E. pre-license course.
EXCEPT the ‘delivery’ schedule is VERY flexible and designed to be more ‘student friendly’.
Tuition is Non-Refundable.
This is NOT an ONLINE course.
Class time is NOT required, but is recommended and scheduled.
1. You simply register for the most convenient 1-4 week schedule for the class-room course which offers a START DATE at designated time and a REQUIRED TEST DATE at a designated time for your in-house exam.
You may attend ALL or NONE the five (5) classes you schedule.
3. You MUST attend the end-of-course exam on your chosen scheduled test date. However, you may pay a fee of $58 to re-schedule your test date within 6 months of your start date and still be allowed to receive your completion letter.
4. You may attend the class-room course only once.
5. Register online by clicking ‘R.E’ Schedule’ for a start date.
5-days M-F one week course 9:00am - 2:00pm Test on Friday (within 4 weeks)
5-days 2, 3, or 4 weeks. MTW week 1; ThF week 2, Test on Friday week 2, 3 or 4.
5-days Weekend 9:00am - 2:00 pm Weekends can be combined with evening/day class.
6-evenings, T-W-T week 1. T-W-T week 2. 5:30pm – 8:30pm Test within four weeks.
6. We recommend you attend the first scheduled class date to receive your course instruction overview, State approved text book, information on how to apply for your FL state exam, suggested study assignments, and the final class exam review. If you can’t attend you may make arrangements to pick up the material.
You will be ask to sign an attest statement stating you are the person completing the course because this unique course permits distant learning on your own time. You are allowed 6 months to complete this course and exam from your start date.
Dearborn’s Florida Practices, Principles and Law current edition. The class-room course covers all 20 chapters.
Day 1: Course Introduction Chapters 1, 2, 3, 4
Day 2: Chapters: 5, 6, 7, 8
Day 3: Chapters: 9, 10,11,12
Day 4: Chapters 13,14,15,16
Day 5: Chapters: 17,18,19,20 - EXAM